Open vision bar

SBDM and Committees

Last Updated: 1/15/2021 3:12 PM

Current SBDM Members

Rebecca Hawk - Teacher Representative (2 years)

Cassie Wilson - Teacher Representative (2 years)

Joleen Vinlove - Teacher Representative (2 years)

Leigh Karil Ward - Parent Representative (1 year)

Carol Semmler - Parent Representative (2 years)


SBDM Meetings take place the second Tuesday of each month in the OCHS Media Center starting at 4:00 pm.


Leadership and Efficiency Committee

Betsy Webster, Susan Young, Devin Cherry, Joleen Vinlove, William McCarthy, Bill Davenport

Academic Performance Committee

Nathan Gambrell, Derek Vaske, Doris Beverly, Bessie Howard, Heather Risch, Roger Pollard

Learning Environment Committee

Jacklyn Bond, Laura Dorton, Rebecca Hawk, Megan Hearn, Anne Kline, Tim Lawson, James Southworth, Shane Tirey, Amy Wesselman, Cassie Wilson


OCHS Forms